شاركنا تاريخ ميلادك!
تاريخ الميلاد
تاريخ الميلاد المدخل غير مكتمل يرجى ادخال تاريخ ميلاد صحيح
×
Iran, Puppets and Strings: The Master Puppeteer by Sylvia Schwarzkopf, Shirren Lim - Paperback
58.80 درهم

Iran, Puppets and Strings: The Master Puppeteer by Sylvia Schwarzkopf, Shirren Lim - Paperback

كن أول من يقيِّم هذا المنتج 

58.80 درهم 

  - ستوفر -58.80 درهم
الأسعار تشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة  التفاصيل
رقم ال ISBN
9781511578219
الفئات
غموض و اثارة
لغة الكتاب
الانجليزية
الناشر
Createspace
الوصف:

"Iran, Puppets and Strings" is an intricate, fast-moving mystery thriller in the tradition of Robert Ludlum, David Baldacci, and Harlan Coben.

The story finds Cheville Marks, a Nobel Laureate in physics, in the unenviable position of having to take his wife off life support after a year spent in a coma caused by a virus she contracted in the jungles of Brazil.

We also meet Bettie Woods, a ...

تشحن من الولايات المتحدة
اشحن الى دبي (تغيير المدينة)
التوصيل خلال السبت ١ سبتمبر - الأحد ٢ سبتمبر الي دبي

حالة السلعة:
جديدة
البائع:
InternationalBookStore (87% تقييم ايجابي)

معلومات المنتج

  •  

    المواصفات

    رقم ال ISBN
    9781511578219
    الفئات
    غموض و اثارة
    لغة الكتاب
    الانجليزية
    لغة النص
    الانجليزية
    رقم ال ISBN
    9781511578219
    الفئات
    غموض و اثارة
    لغة الكتاب
    الانجليزية
    لغة النص
    الانجليزية
    الناشر
    Createspace
    الرقم المميز للسلعة
    2724435908981
    المؤلفين
    الكاتب
    Sylvia Schwarzkopf, Shirren Lim
    معلومات تقنية
    غلاف الكتاب
    غلاف عادي
    إقرأ المزيد
  •  

    الوصف:

    "Iran, Puppets and Strings" is an intricate, fast-moving mystery thriller in the tradition of Robert Ludlum, David Baldacci, and Harlan Coben.

    The story finds Cheville Marks, a Nobel Laureate in physics, in the unenviable position of having to take his wife off life support after a year spent in a

    "Iran, Puppets and Strings" is an intricate, fast-moving mystery thriller in the tradition of Robert Ludlum, David Baldacci, and Harlan Coben.

    The story finds Cheville Marks, a Nobel Laureate in physics, in the unenviable position of having to take his wife off life support after a year spent in a coma caused by a virus she contracted in the jungles of Brazil.

    We also meet Bettie Woods, a brilliant legal mind whose career has come to a crashing halt after losing what should have been cut-and-dried murder case. The high-profile case had been a disaster from start to finish, and it appears that the man who suddenly showed up in her life, who just as suddenly disappeared after the case ended, probably played a hand in its undoing.

    Although neither knows it, Cheville and Bettie have something in common: their lives are among those being cynically manipulated by a master puppeteer who is pulling the strings of a vast international conspiracy to overthrow the US government.

    Author Sylvia Schwarzkopf deftly guides the reader through a labyrinth of plots and subplots to unveil a chilling conspiracy as astounding in scope as it is surprising at every turn.

    خصائص المنتج:
    • الفئات: غموض و اثارة
    • غلاف الكتاب: غلاف عادي
    • لغة الكتاب: الانجليزية
    • الكاتب: Sylvia Schwarzkopf, Shirren Lim
    • الناشر: Createspace
    • رقم ال ISBN: 9781511578219
    • عدد الصفحات: 240
    • لأبعاد (الارتفاع*العرض*العمق): 9 x 6 x 0.51 inches
 

تقييمات المستخدمين

0
لا يوجد تقييمات بعد
كن أول من يقيِّم هذا المنتج
قيِّم هذا المنتج:

إعلانات مُموَّلة لك

×

الرجاء تأكيد رقم هاتفك الجوال لإكمال عملية الشراء

سنقوم بإرسال رسالة نصية تحتوي على رمز التفعيل، الرجاء التأكد من رقم هاتفك الجوال ادناه، ثم انقر على زر "أرسل رمز التفعيل".