شاركنا تاريخ ميلادك!
تاريخ الميلاد
تاريخ الميلاد المدخل غير مكتمل يرجى ادخال تاريخ ميلاد صحيح
×
Manorgium by Stoney Burke - Hardcover
139.65 درهم

Manorgium by Stoney Burke - Hardcover

كن أول من يقيِّم هذا المنتج 

139.65 درهم 

  - ستوفر -139.65 درهم
الأسعار تشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة  التفاصيل
الشحن مجاني التفاصيل
رقم ال ISBN
9781479720613
الفئات
عامة
لغة الكتاب
الانجليزية
الناشر
Xlibris Corporation
الوصف:

In the tradition of Hermann Hesse and Charles Bukowski, David M. Carew writes dark, searing novels set in the "underground" of a great American city-Nashville. Carew's 2001 debut, Voice from the Gutter, was hailed "a minor masterpiece . . . an existential novel you will not soon forget" by Tennessean book reviewer Roy E. Perry. Now Carew returns with an impassioned new tale of love, loss, ...

تشحن من الولايات المتحدة
اشحن الى دبي (تغيير المدينة)
التوصيل خلال السبت ١٤ يوليو - الإثنين ١٦ يوليو الي دبي

حالة السلعة:
جديدة
البائع:
InternationalBookStore (88% تقييم ايجابي)

معلومات المنتج

  •  

    المواصفات

    رقم ال ISBN
    9781479720613
    الفئات
    عامة
    لغة الكتاب
    الانجليزية
    لغة النص
    الانجليزية
    رقم ال ISBN
    9781479720613
    الفئات
    عامة
    لغة الكتاب
    الانجليزية
    لغة النص
    الانجليزية
    الناشر
    Xlibris Corporation
    الرقم المميز للسلعة
    2724427398097
    المؤلفين
    الكاتب
    Stoney Burke
    معلومات تقنية
    غلاف الكتاب
    غلاف صلب
    إقرأ المزيد
  •  

    الوصف:

    In the tradition of Hermann Hesse and Charles Bukowski, David M. Carew writes dark, searing novels set in the "underground" of a great American city-Nashville. Carew's 2001 debut, Voice from the Gutter, was hailed "a minor masterpiece . . . an existential novel you will not soon forget" by

    In the tradition of Hermann Hesse and Charles Bukowski, David M. Carew writes dark, searing novels set in the "underground" of a great American city-Nashville. Carew's 2001 debut, Voice from the Gutter, was hailed "a minor masterpiece . . . an existential novel you will not soon forget" by Tennessean book reviewer Roy E. Perry. Now Carew returns with an impassioned new tale of love, loss, betrayal, and redemption. When the sad, lonely, half-mad writer John Werrick meets mysterious singer/songwriter Eva Downing in a Nashville club, it sparks a tragic, haunted love. Fascinated by Eva, Werrick burns to answer the riddles surrounding her: Why does she so passionately yearn to perform -then make sure few know about it? Why does she go through a strange, dark ritual before performing? What is the explosive secret she is hiding? As Werrick struggles to unravel the mystery, he discovers the brutal secret shrouding Eva's life-as events surge to a shattering climax.

    خصائص المنتج:
    • الفئات: عامة
    • غلاف الكتاب: غلاف عادي
    • لغة الكتاب: الانجليزية
    • الكاتب: David M. Carew
    • الناشر: Xlibris Corporation
    • رقم ال ISBN: 9781479719662
    • عدد الصفحات: 188
    • لأبعاد (الارتفاع*العرض*العمق): 9.02 x 5.98 x 0.43 inches
 

تقييمات المستخدمين

0
لا يوجد تقييمات بعد
كن أول من يقيِّم هذا المنتج
قيِّم هذا المنتج:

إعلانات مُموَّلة لك

×

الرجاء تأكيد رقم هاتفك الجوال لإكمال عملية الشراء

سنقوم بإرسال رسالة نصية تحتوي على رمز التفعيل، الرجاء التأكد من رقم هاتفك الجوال ادناه، ثم انقر على زر "أرسل رمز التفعيل".