شاركنا تاريخ ميلادك!
تاريخ الميلاد
تاريخ الميلاد المدخل غير مكتمل يرجى ادخال تاريخ ميلاد صحيح
×
Termites: Their Deeper Meaning: And More Stories by L. J. Schneiderman - Paperback
53.55 درهم

Termites: Their Deeper Meaning: And More Stories by L. J. Schneiderman - Paperback

كن أول من يقيِّم هذا المنتج 

53.55 درهم 

  - ستوفر -53.55 درهم
الأسعار تشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة  التفاصيل
الشحن مجاني التفاصيل
رقم ال ISBN
9781495935947
الفئات
عامة
لغة الكتاب
الانجليزية
الناشر
Createspace
الوصف:

A father struggling to reconnect with his estranged son. A fading writer dealing with the sudden success of his younger pianist wife. A Jewish man who pulls away from his group on a guided tour of Vienna.

These are just a few of the characters you'll find within the pages of "Termites: Their Deeper Meaning"-each inspired by a hundred real and imagined people from the life of family doctor ...

تشحن من الولايات المتحدة
اشحن الى دبي (تغيير المدينة)
التوصيل خلال السبت ٩ يونيو - الأحد ١٠ يونيو الي دبي

حالة السلعة:
جديدة
البائع:
InternationalBookStore (88% تقييم ايجابي)

معلومات المنتج

  •  

    المواصفات

    رقم ال ISBN
    9781495935947
    الفئات
    عامة
    لغة الكتاب
    الانجليزية
    لغة النص
    الانجليزية
    رقم ال ISBN
    9781495935947
    الفئات
    عامة
    لغة الكتاب
    الانجليزية
    لغة النص
    الانجليزية
    الناشر
    Createspace
    الرقم المميز للسلعة
    2724430519205
    المؤلفين
    الكاتب
    L. J. Schneiderman
    معلومات تقنية
    غلاف الكتاب
    غلاف عادي
    إقرأ المزيد
  •  

    الوصف:

    A father struggling to reconnect with his estranged son. A fading writer dealing with the sudden success of his younger pianist wife. A Jewish man who pulls away from his group on a guided tour of Vienna.

    These are just a few of the characters you'll find within the pages of "Termites: Their Deeper

    A father struggling to reconnect with his estranged son. A fading writer dealing with the sudden success of his younger pianist wife. A Jewish man who pulls away from his group on a guided tour of Vienna.

    These are just a few of the characters you'll find within the pages of "Termites: Their Deeper Meaning"-each inspired by a hundred real and imagined people from the life of family doctor L. J. Schneiderman.

    Far from your ordinary "doctor book," "Termites" blends reality and imagination to explore a variety of complex stories and life issues. The result is a collection of literary fiction that is always moving, often thought provoking, and laced with more than a pinch of dark humor.

    In the vein of Anton Chekhov or Richard Selzer, Schneiderman draws upon years of experience listening to and watching the lives of patients, friends, and strangers, which he then weaves together, extending these observations with the help of his imagination. The resulting stories provide a deep and compulsively readable glimpse into fascinating characters and events-one that will appeal to adult readers and lovers of short stories everywhere.

    خصائص المنتج:
    • الفئات: عامة
    • غلاف الكتاب: غلاف عادي
    • لغة الكتاب: الانجليزية
    • الكاتب: L. J. Schneiderman
    • الناشر: Createspace
    • رقم ال ISBN: 9781495935947
    • عدد الصفحات: 222
    • لأبعاد (الارتفاع*العرض*العمق): 8 x 5 x 0.51 inches
 

تقييمات المستخدمين

0
لا يوجد تقييمات بعد
كن أول من يقيِّم هذا المنتج
قيِّم هذا المنتج:

إعلانات مُموَّلة لك

×

الرجاء تأكيد رقم هاتفك الجوال لإكمال عملية الشراء

سنقوم بإرسال رسالة نصية تحتوي على رمز التفعيل، الرجاء التأكد من رقم هاتفك الجوال ادناه، ثم انقر على زر "أرسل رمز التفعيل".